Listed Below are the National Board of Governor’s

Brittany R. Gardner, Esq., Chair.

Christina Cherry, Vice Chair.

Dr. Kirk Gaddy, Member

Ivy Staten, Member*

David Krain, Member and Interim Chair. of CEC Baltimore*

Noel Roberts

Russell Hicks, Member

Trina Patterson, Member*

Tara Fisher, Alternate Vice Chair.

Aleida Castillo, Member

Note: (*) Denotes Non-Voting Members